Ellen G. White


A life-changing Christian Classic on practical Christianity narrated by Willard Santee. Do you want to know Jesus better? This audio book (over three hours listening time) leads those looking for meaning in life to discover it in Jesus Christ, the only One Who is able to meet the innermost needs of the soul.
Share On:

ABOUT-- Ellen G. White

Ellen White was a woman of remarkable spiritual gifts who lived most of her life during the nineteenth century (1827-1915), yet through her writings she is still making a revolutionary impact on millions of people around the world. During her lifetime she wrote more than 5,000 periodical articles and 40 books; but today, including compilations from her 50,000 pages of manuscript, more than 100 titles are available in English. She is the most translated woman writer in the entire history of literature, and the most translated American author of either gender.Seventh-day Adventists believe that Mrs. White was more than a gifted writer they believe she was appointed by God as a special messenger to draw the worlds attention to the Holy Scriptures and help prepare people for Christs second advent. Narration by James Ayers Pastor Jim is currently pastoring the Ventura, California, Seventh-day Adventist Church. He is the former bass singer in the King's Heralds Quartet. It was his joy to use his God-given voice to extend the availability of the writings of Ellen G. White through this series of Audio Books.


Chapter Titles Include:
1. God’s Love for Man
2. The Sinner’s Need of Christ
3. Repentance
4. Confession
5. Consecration
6. Faith and Acceptance
7. The Test of Discipleship
8. Growing Up into Christ
9. The Work and the Life
10. The Knowledge of God
11. The Privilege of Prayer
12. What to Do with Doubt
13. Rejoicing in the Lord


DATE ADDED: March 20, 2014 TOPICS: Audio Books, Christian Beliefs, Christian Growth, Forgiveness, God’s Compassion/Mercy, Grace, Jesus/Calvary, Prayer, Redemption, Righteousness by Faith, Spirit of Prophecy SKU: SCAB-1L
Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.