Ellen G. White


AUDIO BOOK with Narration by James Ayars

The Spirit of Prophecy Series - Volume 1
The Great Controversy Between Christ and His Angels and Satan and His Angels (Old Testament Times) 1870 Book Edition

Follow the beginning of the conflict between Christ and Satan that began with Satan's rebellion in Heaven. This struggle unfolds in the Old Testament times from Adam to David and Solomon.

ABOUT Ellen G. White

Ellen White was a woman of remarkable spiritual gifts who lived most of her life during the nineteenth century (1827-1915), yet through her writings she is still making a revolutionary impact on millions of people around the world. During her lifetime she wrote more than 5,000 periodical articles and 40 books; but today, including compilations from her 50,000 pages of manuscript, more than 100 titles are available in English. She is the most translated woman writer in the entire history of literature, and the most translated American author of either gender.Seventh-day Adventists believe that Mrs. White was more than a gifted writer they believe she was appointed by God as a special messenger to draw the worlds attention to the Holy Scriptures and help prepare people for Christs second advent. Narration by James Ayers Pastor Jim is currently pastoring the Ventura, California, Seventh-day Adventist Church. He is the former bass singer in the King's Heralds Quartet. It was his joy to use his God-given voice to extend the availability of the writings of Ellen G. White through this series of Audio Books.


1. The Fall of Satan
2. The Creation
3. The Temptation and Fall
4. The Plan of Salvation
5. Cain and Abel
6. Seth and Enoch
7. The Flood
8. Disguised Infidelity
9. The Tower of Babel
10. Abraham
11. Isaac
12. Jacob and Esau
13. Jacob and the Angel
14. Joseph and His Brothers
15. Moses
16. The Plagues on Egypt
17. The Passover
18. Israel Leaves Egypt
19. Their Journeyings
20. The Law of God
21. The Sanctuary
22. Strange Fire
23. The Quails
24. Miriam
25. Caleb and Joshua
26. Korah, Dathan and Abiram
27. Aaron’s Rod
28. The Sin of Moses
29. Fiery Serpents
30. Balaam
31. The Death of Moses
32. Joshua
33. Samuel and Saul
34. David
35. Solomon
36. The Ark of God

Digitally Mastered MP3 Discs

DATE ADDED: March 20, 2014 TOPICS: Audio Books, Spirit of Prophecy SKU: EGWAB-1L
Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.