Ellen G. White


Narrated by James Ayers

The Spirit of Prophecy Series - Volume 2 (1877 Book Edition)

This is Ellen White's original story of the life of Jesus published several years prior to the edition entitled Desire of Ages. The title was her choice, and the style is warm, concise and personal. We think you will thoroughly enjoy it, and we know you will be blessed!

ABOUT Ellen G. White

Ellen White was a woman of remarkable spiritual gifts who lived most of her life during the nineteenth century (1827-1915), yet through her writings she is still making a revolutionary impact on millions of people around the world. During her lifetime she wrote more than 5,000 periodical articles and 40 books; but today, including compilations from her 50,000 pages of manuscript, more than 100 titles are available in English. She is the most translated woman writer in the entire history of literature, and the most translated American author of either gender.Seventh-day Adventists believe that Mrs. White was more than a gifted writer they believe she was appointed by God as a special messenger to draw the worlds attention to the Holy Scriptures and help prepare people for Christs second advent. Narration by James Ayers Pastor Jim is currently pastoring the Ventura, California, Seventh-day Adventist Church. He is the former bass singer in the King's Heralds Quartet. It was his joy to use his God-given voice to extend the availability of the writings of Ellen G. White through this series of Audio Books.


Chapters Include:
1. The First Advent of Christ
2. The Life of Christ
3. Life and Mission of John
4. The Mission of Christ
5. The Death of John
6. Temptations of Christ
7. The Marriage at Cana
8. Cleansing the Temple
9. Nicodemus Comes to Christ
10. The Woman of Samaria
11. The Centurion’s Son
12. Jesus at Bethesda
13. Jesus at Capernaum
14. Choosing the Disciples
15. The Sabbath
16. Sermon on the Mount
17. The Leper Healed
18. The Parable of the Sower
19. Other Parables
20. The Loaves and Fishes
21. Walking on the Water
22. Christ in the Synagogue
23. The Paralytic
24. Woman of Canaan
25. Christ Stills the Tempest
26. Men of the Tombs
27. Jairus’ Daughter
28. The Transfiguration
29. Feast of Tabernacles
30. Go and Sin No More
31. Resurrection of Lazarus
32. Mary’s Offering
33. Riding into Jerusalem
Chapters 1-33 on Digitally Mastered MP3 Discs

DATE ADDED: March 20, 2014 TOPICS: Audio Books, Spirit of Prophecy SKU: EGWAB-2L
Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.